top of page

Danish Parliamentarian Delegation visit U Thant House

YANGON October 28, 2019: U Thant House chairman Dr Thant Myint-U and executive director Sofia Busch hosted a discussion with Ambassador John Nielsen of Denmark and a visiting high-level delegation from Copenhagen, including Mr Henrik Thorup, MP, Chairman of the Danish Parliament's Public Accounts Committee, Ms Lone Strom, Auditor-General of Denmark, Ms Trine Rask Tygesen, State Secretary for Development, and Members of the Danish Parliament.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page